top of page

Feedback of music video:

Overall, i am happy with the way my planning and research has constructed my media product with its music video and website. my inital ideas had to be something personal to me that i could create to be empowering for the targetted audience and my theme of running proved to be successful in the message i intended to communicate. Furthemore, my music video breakdown and time stamps had realistic goals and well thought out of with the beats and timing with the music making my filming stage very successful and efficient. Another important factor which proved my music video to be successful was having my plan be simple for the casting enabling them to understand their roles and the narrative which guides the message of the music video to be highlighted more evidently. i was also happy with the way my music video and website had digitally converged with the personal interactions of my artist. The advertising aspect and promotion for the music video was also communicated clearly with direct messages as well as third party events that contributed to the artist profile.

Recent Posts

See All

Targeted audience for this music video:

My perfect audience member would consist of someone between the age of 16-25 who is potentially still in some sort of student life or early development in their career or within a middle market audien

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page