top of page

Mood board reflecting themes of music video:


here is my mood board for my themes of my anthem music video. it contains themes of conflict with yourself as your biggest enemy and especially highlighted in my chosen song "dancing in the dark". this song is very fitting with these themes as some lyrics state "you cant start a fire without a spark" which is correlating to motivating yourself and not being trapped in your mind. if you spark yourself throughout your journey, the firey reward will come along with it.

Recent Posts

See All

Feedback of music video:

Overall, i am happy with the way my planning and research has constructed my media product with its music video and website. my inital ideas had to be something personal to me that i could create to b

Targeted audience for this music video:

My perfect audience member would consist of someone between the age of 16-25 who is potentially still in some sort of student life or early development in their career or within a middle market audien

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page