top of page

Transitions within a website:

- when it came to further website research and observations, i noticed on a few websites that when scrolling through the content there were cross fade transitions that gave the websites a very authentic feel which i wanted to infiltrate on my wedsite


- i used the cross fade for changing the linked pages as well as using a fade-in animation when taking the text and image into account throughout my home and music page


- i also gathered a compilation of images on my website which was something that was commonly featured on other artist websites, this would be one of my main ways to claim an interactive audience as well as selling the artist to build a closer connection between the audience and artist

Recent Posts

See All

Feedback of music video:

Overall, i am happy with the way my planning and research has constructed my media product with its music video and website. my inital ideas had to be something personal to me that i could create to b

Targeted audience for this music video:

My perfect audience member would consist of someone between the age of 16-25 who is potentially still in some sort of student life or early development in their career or within a middle market audien

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page